Update on my Senior Project

Well… My senior project is 100% completed! I went to work crew for Young Life over the summer and did all of the things that I need to do to make it a senior project. Serving purely The Lord for a month was something that is hard to do in normal life. I was blessed to have been able to call doing something that I absolutely love a senior project! #ServiceIsTheBest #LoveDoingStuffILove #LoveSeeingHappyPeople #DoesThisCountAsABlogPost? #IFeelLikeImCheatingSoImUsingLongHashtags 

Leave a Reply

